Mamy Factory

baby-children-cap-hat-yellow-wool-alpaca-hand-knitted-moss-stitch-2

baby-set-coat-mittens-made-from-wool-alpaca-with-dark-grey-jogging-pants-

baby-children-pants-jogging-sarouel-light-marl-grey-cotton-

baby-children-cap-hat-yellow-wool-alpaca-hand-knitted-moss-stitch-

I’ve just discovered Paris-based boutique Mamy Factory, and I’m a little bit in love. The knitwear collection is completely adorable, and I just love the fact that all the clothes are hand-knitted by grannies all over France. On each product page you can see which grannies are knitting the item, along with a little bit about them. It’s such a great idea and gives each item a personal touch that the clothes industry very rarely has. The Emile cap has gone straight on my wish list, but I love the jogging pants from the cotton collection too.

Leave a comment