Bathers by Bakker


I’m totally in love with these swimming shorts from Bakker: Made With Love. I’d been searching high and low for some bathers for Finn for our upcoming Italy jaunt and just couldn’t find anything that I liked. Then I spotted this array of gorgeous little bags in Mamissima in Brighton, and low and behold they inclosed these gorgeous patterned shorts. I love the retro white drawstring at the front, as well as the unusual green and white print. Finn is definitely going to be the coolest kid on the beach.

Unfortunately Bakker doesn’t really have an online shop and I couldn’t find these online anywhere. However, I’m sure if you call up Mamissima where I got mine they’d be happy to mail order them to you.

£18 at Mamissima, Brighton

Leave a Reply

